LAMC Productions is excited to announce that up and coming Alt-rockers, PVRIS, will perform in Singapore, on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at Hard Rock Cafe Singapore (Cuscaden), as part of our Rising Star Series.
"We are stoked to play Singapore for the very first time and bring our album All We Know of Heaven, All We Need of Hell to fresh ears! " Brian MacDonald


GA Standing: S$88* (with one soft drink)

Event Day: S$98* (with one soft drink)

Meet and greet add-on: $100*^
  • Meet and greet and photo opportunity with PVRIS.
  • Exclusive VIP Laminate & lanyard
  • Autographed poster

*Excluding booking fee
^need to purchase concert ticket as well


Currently undertaking an extensive UK & Europe tour, the band took the Coachella Stage last month and is ready to rock Singapore for the first time!


On the road in support of their current album, All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell, PVRIS, originally named PARIS, is a Boston-based electro-rock trio comprises of vocalist Lynn Gunn, guitarist Alex Babinski and bassist Brian MacDonald.


They were originally a metalcore band but in recent years, are better known for their ability to blend dreamy electronica with dark, beat-heavy rock.  The band, has over the years, built a loyal tribe of followers worldwide since their 2013 self-titled EP release. The band signed to Rise Records soon after and hit critical acclaim with their 2014 debut album, White Noise, featuring “You and I”.


Since then, the band has toured with Muse, 30 Seconds to Mars, Fall Out Boy, Mayday Parade, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping with Sirens and more!


In 2015, PVRIS won the Relentless Kerrang! Awards 2015 for Best International Newcomer and has also took home the award for Breakthrough Band as part of the Alternative Press Music Awards. 2016 was a crucial year for the band as they set out on their first American headlining tour and also played at Chicago's Lollapolooza for the first time.


In August 2017, PVRIS dropped their sophomore album, All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell, to rave reviews from critics and fans alike. The album is home to ten tracks including “Heaven”, “Half”, “What’s Wrong”, “Winter” and “Anyone Else”.


This show is not one to be missed!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 LAMC Productions - Singapore. All rights reserved. Email: concerts@lamcproductions.com